Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

My assigned Service Manager Carlos goes out of his way to solve problems. I have had other Land Rover dealers service my cars in the past but none of them work harder to please then Scottsdale Land Rover.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Excellent customer service! Gina Sanchez was my service advisor, she is so wonderful to work with. They seem to truly appreciate your business and want to make sure you're satisfied with the service you received.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our sales consultant Justin exceeded expectations by every measure. His knowledge, care and willingness to please were exceptional in a world where service has been reduced to words and not actions. I could not have been more pleased and actually look forward to my first service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great service as I expected. I got the car detailed and it was better than expected. Normal dealer details are sub par. This was great. First time at the dealer and will come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Bought car from lease 4 years ago. Always serviced at dealer. They have helped keep in excellent condition. Some items really were not necessary yet and we’re delayed - other items such as cooling system repair (AZ) were recommended and completed. Highly recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

This is a great dealer. I bought my car from them two years ago I take it to them for service they are fabulous. They have a wonderful service department

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Excellent service department. Service advisor knew everything about the car and why service needed to be performed. Lot of confidence in what he said. Rental car took 5 minutes, 20 bucks for unlimited days,a new car too! Great experience. Go there again without question. Was not inexpensive but that's expected with a high end car complicated car like a rover.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Outstanding customer service by the service tech and the service coordinator Steven Pham. Several issues came up in the inspection that I was aware of, but had not taken care of as yet. Steven and I discussed each one and prioritized the repairs for this service and the next.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Jag has never been on my list, which has been dominated by German brands. I was ready for an EV, so I checked out the I-pace, as it got great reviews. The car drove way better than the reviews and the dealership experience was very good. Jake took good care of me and everyone else was both professional and genuine.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Keep up the service, it’s a pleasure to come here because everyone smiles and makes you feel welcome!! My service advisor Gina Sanchez saw a little dust on my car and wanted to re wash it but I told her it wasn’t necessary but appreciated her interest and seeing that I was represented properly and satisfied

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

We are so happy with our Range Rover sport. Willi was so helpful. We never felt pressured. He made our experience very enjoyable, he was very patient and beyond friendly. Thank you willi and the whole team for making our buying process so fast and smooth. We will be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Nico Begazo was an excellent sale person. He listen to me and what I was looking for, kept me in the loop on options and found me a fantastic Range Rover Sport with low miles. Couldn't be happier!! Great Job Nico!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Went in to check out the new Evoque. Met Jeff and off we went. A painless short time later I drove home my 2020 RR Evoque First Edition. Unbelievable ride and technology. Buy with confidence from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

We purchased a used gmc Denali from dave Johnson at Land Rover. I would highly recommend Dave and the team at Land Rover North Scottsdale. We had a great experience look forward to working with dave again. Truly a professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

Service Technician Carlos was efficient and complete in providing my Range Rover with needed service. He kept me informed and educated on the process, timing, and expenses. A great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Buying process was the best, and least confrontational, I’ve ever had, buying a new car. I got a great deal. Unfortunately, the brand new car they sold me had a rip, underneath the driver side, leather arm rest, that I noticed 40 minutes after I drove off the lot. The repair is pending. Salesman was very nice and helpful. But after I cut the check, and the transaction was closed, it was very difficult to get my phone calls returned, concerning the ripped leather that I discovered, in my brand new car. After leaving my 3rd message(with a sense ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

New to the brand, we visited this location after having a less than satisfactory experience at another local Land Rover dealership. I called to inquire about Velar that I was interested in on their website and wanted to confirm that it was in their inventory. I spoke with Cat and she was fantastic to communicate with. I made an appointment with her to see that and another Velar. Cat was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, and made the process of leasing a Velar that we wanted as seamless as possible. Would definitely recommend this location and Cat if you are considering a ...


Leave Us A Review