Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Jake was over the top in salesmanship and professionalism. Thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable and went beyond my expectations in a car salesman. Would recommend him to anyone desiring the optimal experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great experience at Land Rover North Scottsdale. My salesman Jake was very knowledgeable and got me top dollar for my used car and got my daughter into a 2020 with low miles in great condition!! Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service Fast & efficient We found what we wanted. Tim, our salesman educated us on the options & we selected our choice & in no time we were out the door with our dream car. He is very knowledgeable & has a great sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had work done at the service department. Gina was especially respectful of my time and especially knowledgeable. I feel comfortable that my car is running well and my money was well spent. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our service rep Gina was fantastic. She want above and beyond to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience getting the new Velar. Thanks to Josh, Tim & Rest Of The Team. I've been customer of this dealership since 4 yrs for our RRs. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional & fun to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jimmy Daniels and Robert Leiler are two of the best people I’ve ever come into contact with in the auto industry. Amazing gentlemen!!!!! Thank you guys. Love my new full size Range Rover. Thank you both for giving me so much renewed confidence in the brand and going the extra mile. Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service from the time of ordering my Range Rover to delivery. All of my questions were answered and the staff did a great job of staying in touch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership for service. My service advisor Gina is the best! There is never an issue with pressuring me to have services not needed, which zi appreciate. I’ve had horrible experiences in the past with other advisors upwelling me on services not needed which has me not trusting other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Dave Johnson was excellent as well as Terres Martori whose personality is larger than life. Great staff and super clean facility with beautiful showroom. Very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great service. The service adviser, Gina Sanchez, communicated everything needed for the service, why they were needed and possible options with the pricing of the options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Love my service advisor! She knows her product well and very helpful to her clients. I rated price 4 * cuz we all know how expensive Land Rovers are when something goes amiss!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Gina Sanchez was my service advisor. She is amazing! She treats you like her own family. She will do everything in her power to take care of your needs. I highly recommend her to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

What a waste of time. They offer a car for sale. I agree to the asking price, but I'm told it's too much work to deal with out of state. Why off your car for sale nationally if that's not what you want to do? I guess you don't need customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Checked the entire car for services needed. Washed the car. Did a fabulous job. Service advisor Gina was very professional and courteous. Enjoyed working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

If you want it done right take your Range Rover to Land Rover of North Scottsdale. Steven our service manager was professional and forthright. We had a great experience and the car was repaired right. We had to have it towed to Land Rover because the shop we had taken it to couldn’t figure it out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Best service Dept experience ever. Hope they stay like this forever. Gina is the best. She treated me very well and never gave me a hard time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

All were very professional and courteous. All treated me as if my interests were of the utmost importance to them. all explained what was happening and what was to be expected and it was all done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

February 2021 - Took my 2019 full size Discovery Land Rover for a leaking front windshield (15,000 miles). Was told they have “40 vehicles with the same issue right now”. Apparently that was supposed to make me feel better? The windshields are on back order. It’s been 3 weeks with “no date for shipment” or update available. Frustrated with the small loaner model, so I picked up the car today so I can get it fixed somewhere else before additional damage occurs. Can’t be good for an $80,000 automobile to have water running down the dash and in the control box. Carlos apologizes for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Dave Johnson is a pleasure to work with. The dealership went out the way to get a deal done. I have purchased many cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

My assigned Service Manager Carlos goes out of his way to solve problems. I have had other Land Rover dealers service my cars in the past but none of them work harder to please then Scottsdale Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Dragged me along for three days after getting approved only to discover they can't issue me a title without an out of state license. My dad then tried to buy the car but was told there is a conflict of interest. I had communicated with a total three sales people, two of whom left for vacation without any notice. How complicated is it to buy a used car? These guys have no idea what they're doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very good experience from initial greeting to final close of deal. From final handshake to on the road with my new car was a little long but it appeared to be a busy day overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Came in for scheduled service. Alan took very good care of us! He went above and beyond to make sure that he was able to met our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very courteous. Delivered my car when promised and as promised. Cordially tool care of minor issues. Definitely would buy my next car there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Excellent customer service! Gina Sanchez was my service advisor, she is so wonderful to work with. They seem to truly appreciate your business and want to make sure you're satisfied with the service you received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Justin Delage and the rest of the team at Land Rover made the purchase of a new Range Rover a fabulous experience! Justin was the best and I highly recommend him and this dealership. We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our sales consultant Justin exceeded expectations by every measure. His knowledge, care and willingness to please were exceptional in a world where service has been reduced to words and not actions. I could not have been more pleased and actually look forward to my first service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Check engine light came on yesterday morning on my 2016 sport, I took it right to the dealer on my way to my office (still feels odd to say office!), Cheryl took the vehicle in and had the problem diagnosed as a defective purge valve, they replaced it and gave me the car back with a fresh wash as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Tim was our salesman and did a great job. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Tim was low pressure and made things very fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

NaBeil is a fantastic man and salesman. We truly enjoyed his help with everything we needed. Thank you for making our experience purchasing a car wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Bought my car new from Land Rover North. Everyone from the salesman to the general manger was excellent. The service team is first class. I will definitely buy me next car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Cargo-less. Land Rover Scottsdale referred me to bring my Land Rover (which I love) to Penske automotive collision "Penske" Scottsdale to get a quote for minor repairs of the cargo strut (popping off again) and a minor bumper repair. The "Penske" estimator wrote an email stating "Hi Lauren, yes the liftgate was hitting the step pad, also my tech showed me that whomever installed the struts that the clamp that goes around them are not sitting properly which is causing the strut to pop out then damage the upper gutter area up the roof" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Words can’t express my gratitude for all the help from everyone Special thanks to Dave Johnson who has always been a great help. If there were more Dave Johnson in the world it would be a better place. I would recommend to everyone that you all are the best Love my new Jaguar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Very honest and reliable. Justin was an excellent salesman and Gina is an excellent at taking care of the service and computer updates. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great service as I expected. I got the car detailed and it was better than expected. Normal dealer details are sub par. This was great. First time at the dealer and will come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Was able to schedule appointment same day. Cheryl Wolfe is always ready to serve and is always professional. She always asks if I am satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

We wanted to have a great experience in buying a new care for my wife so we ventured out to North Scottsdale Land Rover to buy my wife a Discovery land Rover. We found a beautiful 2019 Discovery and went ahead with the deal. Our salesperson Nico Begazo came in on his off day to do the deal for us going that extra mile to treat us right. Terres Martori the Finance manager was an absolute hoot to work with and a very knowledgeable professional and last but not least Mark Spendley the General manager made things happen and took care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone was great to us and our Range Rover exceeds our expectations. Many thanks for the appearance of the vehicles, trade in value, price and ease of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

The guys here are terrific. My battery went dead, they were able to get me in for an immediate installation of a new battery and reset all my settings. The service manager, Robert Leiler is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

The dealership is totally professional. I hate going to buy a new car. The experience was fantastic. Even when there was a little mix up they responded swiftly and rectified the situation. Buy now, they are running some awesome deals at 0% interest!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Jake and Jason were awesome!! Made finding and financing our vehicle seem less!! Very helpful and courteous staff. They both went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Cheryl in service was awesome as always! Easy in and out! She is always great at communicating what’s going on with the car! I’ve been working with her for over 15 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Both Cheryl Wolfe and Carlos Barela were friendly and professional and are a great asset to Land Rover North Scottsdale. The maintenance was completed in a timely manner and well done. The car was returned cleaned inside and out and the inside was disinfected. This dealership is top of the line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Cheryl provided excellent customer service during my 30K mi maintenance. She informed me that my tire had an issue and corrected with no cost out of my pocket. My vehicle has been well taken care of by the staff during maintenance and cleaned after every service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Bought car from lease 4 years ago. Always serviced at dealer. They have helped keep in excellent condition. Some items really were not necessary yet and we’re delayed - other items such as cooling system repair (AZ) were recommended and completed. Highly recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Wish my car was a bit cleaner when I picked it up. Michael was awesome. Great job on checking me in. Very friendly! All the staff was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Always pleased with the staff and quality of care from this dealership. Staff wore masks and observed all the guidelines during this epidemic. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

All personnel at this dealership exemplify outstanding customer service skills & are always courteous to their customers!!! Thank you very much for a wonderful purchase experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

My service advisor Cheryl wolf was very fair and helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership is nice and clean and the entire staff are friendly.I would recommend this dealership to anyone who cares for good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

This is a great dealer. I bought my car from them two years ago I take it to them for service they are fabulous. They have a wonderful service department

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Excellent service department. Service advisor knew everything about the car and why service needed to be performed. Lot of confidence in what he said. Rental car took 5 minutes, 20 bucks for unlimited days,a new car too! Great experience. Go there again without question. Was not inexpensive but that's expected with a high end car complicated car like a rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My service was the best it has been. So grateful to b working with Gina Sanchez. She’s efficient, stayed in communication on status of my car and had my car serviced in more than timely fashion. She took personal interest in getting my vehicle taken care of, listened to my concerns and made sure they were executed. Best service I’ve had. Thanks Gina!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

My experience with Land Rover North Scottsdale for the purchase of my vehicle has been seamless and with excellent service from sales, finance and maintenance. Jacob Wakamatsu was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would be happy to recommend Land Rover North Scottsdale and Jacob to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Excellent , superb, I love coming to Jag for service because i know i will always be met with a friendly smile coupled with the best customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

We just bought our new (to us) Range Rover Discovery. I have been waiting for a long time to get a Range Rover but thought I would have to win the lottery first. So, we went, just to look, at the range rovers. Tim Tataro got me started. I told Tim that I was OK with a slightly used Discovery and he showed us a beautiful blue one that had never been sold, was a courtesy car. We loved it! It was one of the best buying experiences I have ever had, and it didn't stop after I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I had very Bad experience with the sales person his name is Jake very rude unprofessional ignoring my phone call And my email Give me ‏wrong information about the BMW that I bought, he did not take me to test drive but I am very happy to meet some one else name Donnell working as service advisor for the BMW he spent 90 minutes showing me a lot of things on the 2015 BMW X5 sport model

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Outstanding customer service by the service tech and the service coordinator Steven Pham. Several issues came up in the inspection that I was aware of, but had not taken care of as yet. Steven and I discussed each one and prioritized the repairs for this service and the next.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Jag has never been on my list, which has been dominated by German brands. I was ready for an EV, so I checked out the I-pace, as it got great reviews. The car drove way better than the reviews and the dealership experience was very good. Jake took good care of me and everyone else was both professional and genuine.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Keep up the service, it’s a pleasure to come here because everyone smiles and makes you feel welcome!! My service advisor Gina Sanchez saw a little dust on my car and wanted to re wash it but I told her it wasn’t necessary but appreciated her interest and seeing that I was represented properly and satisfied

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

We are so happy with our Range Rover sport. Willi was so helpful. We never felt pressured. He made our experience very enjoyable, he was very patient and beyond friendly. Thank you willi and the whole team for making our buying process so fast and smooth. We will be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Nico Begazo was an excellent sale person. He listen to me and what I was looking for, kept me in the loop on options and found me a fantastic Range Rover Sport with low miles. Couldn't be happier!! Great Job Nico!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Went in to check out the new Evoque. Met Jeff and off we went. A painless short time later I drove home my 2020 RR Evoque First Edition. Unbelievable ride and technology. Buy with confidence from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

We purchased a used gmc Denali from dave Johnson at Land Rover. I would highly recommend Dave and the team at Land Rover North Scottsdale. We had a great experience look forward to working with dave again. Truly a professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

Service Technician Carlos was efficient and complete in providing my Range Rover with needed service. He kept me informed and educated on the process, timing, and expenses. A great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Buying process was the best, and least confrontational, I’ve ever had, buying a new car. I got a great deal. Unfortunately, the brand new car they sold me had a rip, underneath the driver side, leather arm rest, that I noticed 40 minutes after I drove off the lot. The repair is pending. Salesman was very nice and helpful. But after I cut the check, and the transaction was closed, it was very difficult to get my phone calls returned, concerning the ripped leather that I discovered, in my brand new car. After leaving my 3rd message(with a sense ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

8 weeks in the shop after initially being told there was nothing wrong, we have been through various "fixes" that are reported not to have helped (I wouldn't know, since I haven't seen the car for two months). Land Rover NA got involved after I contacted them, and neither they nor the dealership were interested in resolving the problem - offering only to try a new transfer casing at a cost of $9.5K if I paid for it even if that didn't fix the issue. Even Land Rover's token gesture doesn't help if no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Prepare to shower and dress appropriately or you will not be asked for help. I came in with my son after I had a soccer game in 110 degree heat so needless to say a bit sweaty after a workout. Two other well dressed couples came in after and were helped immediately. I notified the front who then apologized and said they would find someone so while I looked at the vehicles and waited for another 15 minutes and no one came so left. Not only did they lose a sale but most likely many others after telling my experience with other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Cat and Max did a great job! Really pleased with the entire experience. I highly recommend this dealer. Stepped up! on the trade and were very patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Easy, fair and great overall buying experience. Jim and Cat were fun to work with and I highly recommend them. I love my new Evoque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

My LR4 was towed in, I called and advised the Dealership, by the time I got to the Dealership my Seevice Advisor was waiting with paper work and had already walked around the car. Me. Michael Wagner kept me informed on all the repairs, warranty work and service. I felt confident that my car was taken of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

when i was here recently i had the best service. I wasn't there to buy a car or get a car serviced(i'm only a kid). i was to look at cars for future reference to a car. the main reason i was there was to get a key. i love cars and car keys. so i was there to get a jaguar or land rover key. the man who helped me(i don't remember his name, if i was the kid that u gave the key to please respond) was super nice. i asked him if ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

New to the brand, we visited this location after having a less than satisfactory experience at another local Land Rover dealership. I called to inquire about Velar that I was interested in on their website and wanted to confirm that it was in their inventory. I spoke with Cat and she was fantastic to communicate with. I made an appointment with her to see that and another Velar. Cat was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, and made the process of leasing a Velar that we wanted as seamless as possible. Would definitely recommend this location and Cat if you are considering a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

New to the brand, we visited this location after having a less than satisfactory experience at another local Land Rover dealership. I called to inquire about Velar that I was interested in on their website and wanted to confirm that it was in their inventory. I spoke with Cat and she was fantastic to communicate with. I made an appointment with her to see that and another Velar. Cat was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, and made the process of leasing a Velar that we wanted as seamless as possible. Would definitely recommend this location and Cat if you are considering a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

$250.00 labor to change a fuse. That is criminal. What a scam, do they think people are to stupid to notice when they rob us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

If you want a great experience purchasing your new car, I recommend working with Brad Burnham! He spent many hours with me searching for the perfect Range Rover and didn't give up until I was 100% satisfied with my selection. He was so personable from the moment I met him and very patient! I couldn't have asked for better customer service than what Brad provided me that day. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

This is the best dealership in Arizonia ,if you are looking for a Rover. This is the sixth car I purchased from them, And sent all of my friends. Kyle the manager always has the right attitude and wants to make his customers happy. Ray the salesman even came to my house after the sale to program the garage door. Always a happy and fair experience dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2015

I went and ordered a brand new Range Rover several months ago. I recently called to check up on my order, and found out they never even placed the order. They didn't apologize, offer me any discount for treating me so badly. Eventually after I got so angry and went to the dealership to complain to the manager, I was "offered" to buy one of their vehicles on the lot, but no discount, in fact it would cost me over the MSRP because they had added a lot of useless stuff that I didn't want, like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2014

Look Out! I have nothing but praise in working with Michael Dilello. He is honest and goes the extra mile to help out in dealing with issues. Unfortunately he was on vacation for three weeks, and I experienced an electrical failure that needed immediate diagnosis. I requested via the website Mel Charles. He initially dealt with me on the vehicle and was very courteous and competent. They explained they were quite backed up in the shop and may not have time to work on it till monday. I was afforded a loaner vehicle in the meantime. I was clear that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2011

My husband I went to this dealership "thinking" about purchasing a used Land Rover. We were introduced to our salesman John Puma. BEST LAND ROVER SALESMAN EVER!!!! John is a former lead mechanic for Land Rover and knows all there is to know about the vehicle, the bad years, the good years and mechanical details that we were happy to learn about. I learned so much about my new vehicle and felt very confident in purchasing with John at the helm. At no time did we feel pressured - in fact John made the whole experience very pleasant. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2011

Its the 3rd Land Rover I have purchased form Land Rover Scottsdale and i have yet to ever leave dissatisfied. John Parske in Sales has sold me two of my Rovers and sold me one of my BMW's when he was at that Dealership. John made the new car buying experience pleasant, efficient and not salesy. Everything form the test drive to the pick up of the car was great. We drove the car and then returned only to sign paperwork and leave, no wasted time and no playing that "i have to check with my manager" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2011

Best car buying experience of our lives! We were turned down by several banks for financing but Jon Parske worked diligently until he found a bank willing to work with us. There was never any pressure to purchase any extras or warranties. The process was unbelievably quick. Jon bent over backwards for us and we will be Land Rover customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2011

As a LR4 owner, I am proud to say that I use my “Henry” for what he was built to do…explore unique, beautiful, and sometimes remote wilderness areas in Arizona! (Sure, he takes me to work in style too!) Henry is the first vehicle that I have ever purposely taken off road, so it has been a learning experience (thank you AZLRO club –www.azlro.org). I am pleased to say that Michael Dilello has been through it all with me. Patiently explaining the ins & outs of what to expect w/regards to Henry & off-roading. For example, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2011

In a word Exceptional!! Thats how I would rate our experience with Cheryl Wolfe. Let me start at the begining if I may. We bought a pre-owned Freelander in Feburary and we were very proud to be Land Rover owners. till all the strange anomalies started to happen. The Dealer that sold us the vehicle sent it to every "Cousin Vinny" mechanic he knew but I can only assume they were all scratching their heads because when we got it back the engine compartment looked like a team of kindergardeners had a field day with it. Our frustrations ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2011

The staff at Land Rover was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They were very efficient throughout the sales process and did not waste our time. Jon, our Salesman, was by far and away the easier sales person we have ever dealt with at a dealership. He was very honest with us in regards to our trade in value and what the dealership would need to receive for us to make a deal. We stated our offer and within 2 minutes Land Rover had accepted. From there we only spent an hour to sign all of the paperwork and finalize the deal. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2011

This was my first car buying experience in 12 years and based on several bad car buying experiences more than 12 years ago I dreaded the experience. Desiree at Land Rover Scottsdale absolutely changed my mind and proved that buying and financing a car can be a wonderful experience. I initially found the Range Rover I wanted listed on-line with their dealership. Unfortunately I live about 4.5 hours away so I was not able to see the car in person. As such, I was nervous about the purchase since I had only seen pictures of the truck but Desiree was incredible. I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2011

Bought a new land Rover LR4 and got auxiliary lights installed. The switch initially was not wired correctly. Cheryl Wolfe was very helpful and after conferring with the technicians, promptly arranged a followup appointment as soon as I called and got the switch light wiring corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2011

Cheryl is such a fantastic person to deal with. No matter what, she drops everything to not only provide me with excellent vehicle service, but also with a smile and a great attitude. Because of Cheryl's commitment to her service and to her customers, I always leave Land Rover North Scottsdale in a good mood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2011

I have worked with Cheryl the past 4 years that I have owned my RRS and she always takes good care of me. Today, she amazed me. A serious problem had developed with my truck, so I stopped in at 2:30 to get her opinion. She stopped what she was doing, got the service guys to look at it, and then offered to have it fixed by 4pm... while I waited. This sure beat having to schedule a visit and then come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2011

I've bought and serviced two Range Rovers from this dealership....very professional and friendly. I visit every 90 days between the two vehicles and every time I've had a good experience. They go the extra mile! Both vehicles are great and I will own more Land Rovers in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2011

We just purchased a new Land Rover LR4 from Jon Parske at Land Rover North Scottsdale. This is the fourth car we've bought from Jon over the last 6 years. He has always been extremely easy to work with on our car purchases. Land Rover North Scottsdale has always beat all other dealers in terms of price and customer service. We always price match with at least 3 or 4 other dealers when purchasing, and it's never even close. On top of that the entire staff is friendly and fair. We would highly recommend calling them if you're in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2010

I just wanted to say thanks to Mike in Service for all the years of service on every Land Rover I have ever had serviced at Land Rover North Scottsdale. I have always been treated exceptionally well and look forward to taking my vehicle into him anytime it is necessary. Thanks again, Kelly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review