Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Took my range rover in for a check up and my service advisor Cheryl Wolfe was great! Very thorough and gave precise details! Checked for any recalls on my vehicle too! I am pleased with the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Just purchased a CPO vehicle and my overall experience was great. Our salesman William made the entire day relaxed and comfortable and helped address all our needs in the purchase process. Very happy with our purchase and experience here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2017
 

We just bought a used Yukon Denali that Land Rover had on their lot.  From the minute we walked in the door everyone treated us with great care and respect.  They made the whole purchase so easy - and everything was exactly as we discussed.  Paperwork was done and signed in less than an hour (they had it ready when we got there).  The GM, Bobby Perich, was great and our salesman, Caelen Armijo, could not have been more professional and friendly.  Thank you for making a "nervous-ing" process so very easy and comfortable!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Excellent service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 

Great dealership. Very friendly and helpful staff. They had an excellent selection to choose from.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

I bought a 2017 Discovery HSE LUX a couple of weeks ago and I love it. My sales rep was Nic Trillo and he was the most professional, attentive and down to earth person I have ever done business with. Nic took the time to explain every single feature available in the car during the test drive and took the time to answer my questions. Nic and his manager Kyle took the time to explain all financing options available and helped me made the correct decision. I strongly recommend doing business with these two individuals. They will listen to your needs and help you make the right choice. Sincerely,Zeek Tavarez

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

I love the attention I get bringing my car in for service. Mel is the best! Have to say two complaints.... I made the appointment last week & there wasn't a rental car on site... They took me over to Enterprise which was fine but I thought there should be a nice car set back for me.... My only other complaint is I live very near Chandler & hate having to drive back & forth for service.... however, no reflection on Mel... He is wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review